Resources

Here are some resources we have curated just for you

H4P Tools [coming soon]
H4P Book Club
H4P Blog
H4P Case Studies

Leadership

Mind Tools online training – https://www.mindtools.com/
Gaping Void – http://gapingvoid.com/
H4P leadership Pinterest Board – https://uk.pinterest.com/h4pbristol/leadership/]

People Management

ACAS HR legal advice and resources – http://www.acas.org.uk/index.aspx?articleid=1461

Business/Organisation Culture

The Buffer Culture – http://www.slideshare.net/Bufferapp/buffer-culture-04
Netflix Culture – Freedom and responsibility – http://www.slideshare.net/reed2001/culture-1798664
Valve Employee Handbook – http://www.valvesoftware.com/company/Valve_Handbook_LowRes.pdf [PDF]

Marketing

Valuable Content – http://www.valuablecontent.co.uk/
Hubspot Blog –  http://blog.hubspot.com/?_ga=1.30491642.496909811.1409301935
Seth Godin – http://www.sethgodin.com/sg/
SEO Company Bristol – http://seo-company-bristol.com/blog/
Hinge – http://www.hingemarketing.com/blog

Our suppliers and partners

TinCat Design – Ruth Wellman, Design and Illustration – http://tincatdesign.com/
wwwolf – Jon Ralls, Ethical web development – http://wwwolf.co.uk/
Ronit Meranda – Film and video artist – http://www.ronitmeranda.com/
SEO Company Bristol – Martyn Lenthall – http://seo-company-bristol.com/blog/
Celia Manning Photography – http://www.celiamanningsphotography.co.uk/
Jam Jar Print – http://www.jamjarprint.co.uk/
Moo Cards – https://www.moo.com/uk/
Chris Thurling – Digital Marketing – http://christhurling.com/
Sawdays – Special Places to stay – http://www.sawdays.co.uk/
Our favorite Meeting places – https://uk.pinterest.com/h4pbristol/meeting-places-bristol/

 


Keep in Touch

Sign up to our Blog & Mailing List, and be the first to receive special offers, newsletters and updates.



powered by MailChimp | privacy policy
Personally, since working with Jo at Head4Performance, I am working harder and am more focused than I have ever been.
Nikki WattManaging DirectorOne Stop Cleaning Shop (OSCS)
css.php